Congratulations to Prize winners from Euroscicon’s 2014 Tissue Engineering Congress


Congratulations to Prize winners from Euroscicon’s The 2014 Tissue Engineering Congress – Dr E Morandi, Ms Jana Liskova and Dr Florelle Gindraux.


Poster prize winner Ms Jana Liskova (Biocompatibility of H- and O-Terminated Nanocrystalline Diamond Films)and Dr Xuebin Yang (Chair)











Dr Xuebin Yang (Chair) and feedback prize winter Dr Florelle Gindraux









Dr Christopher Ward (Chair) and poster prize winner Dr E Morandi (Integrins ITGAV and ITGA11 regulate adipogenesis)


Latest Euroscicon Tweets

Error: You currently have access to a subset of Twitter API v2 endpoints and limited v1.1 endpoints (e.g. media post, oauth) only. If you need access to this endpoint, you may need a different access level. You can learn more here: