Prize Winners

Prize winners from Bacteriophages 2015


Congratulations to prize winners from Euroscicon’s Bacteriophages 2015 event – Athanasios Ignatiou (Birkbeck College, London, UK), Maëlle Delannoy(Laboratoire de Chimie Bactérienne, Marseille, France),  Irene Mutuku (CODA-CERVA, Brussels, Belgium) and Francesco Santoro (University of Siena, Italy)


Meeting Chair (Day 2), Dr Darren Smith and poster prize winner  Maëlle Delannoy (A NEW SCREEN TO DETECT HOST FACTORS INVOLVED IN PROPHAGE MAINTENANCE)

Meeting Chair (Day 3), Dr Heather Allison and poster prize winner Irene Mutuku (SEQUENCE AND COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF AVIAN PATHOGENIC ESCHERICHIA COLI PHAGES)

Feedback prize winner Francesco Santoro with meeting chair Dr Heather Allison





Latest Euroscicon Tweets