Prize Winners

Ageing Summit Prize WInners




Co-chair Dr Naji Tabet (Brighton & Sussex Medical School) and poster prize winner Mrs Katherine Forman (Faculty of Pharmacy, Barrio University, Chile) – AGING MODULATES VITAMIN C TRANSPORTER EXPRESSION PATTERNS IN THE KIDNEY

Latest Euroscicon Tweets

  • The #EuroSciCon will be organizing the #Cancer Research 2022 event which is going to be held in the midst of Augus…
    about 2 days ago