Congratulations to prize winners from Vaccines 2014


Congratulations to prize winners Dr Kees Leenhouts, Mrs Mairgret Gudnadottir, Ms Francesca Ferrara and Ms Cyrielle Fougeroux from Euroscicon’s Vaccines 2014 event.



Poster prize winner – Dr. Kees Leenhouts, Chief Scientific Officer, Mucosis BV, The Netherlands with the Chair from Day 1, Dr Singh (Novartis Vaccines)






Poster prize winner Mrs Mairgret Gudnadottir, University of Iceland, Reykjavik (VACCINE AGAINST MAEDI-VISNA LENTIVIRUS), with the Chair from Day 2, Dr Yuan Min Wang (Senior Scientist and Lecturer, University of Sydney)




Poster prize winner –Ms Francesca Ferrara, The Universities of Greenwich and Kent at Medway,UK (THE STUDY OF HA STALK-DIRECTED HETEROSUBTYPIC ANTIBODY RESPONSES AGAINST INFLUENZA A VIRUSES ELICITED BY SEASONAL VACCINATION USING A PSEUDOTYPE NEUTRALISATION ASSAY) with the poster judge Dr Craig Thompson, University of Oxford







Feedback prize winner – Ms Cyrielle Fougeroux, University of Copenhagen, Denmark with the co- Chair, Dr Simon Scott, University of Kent, UK


Latest Euroscicon Tweets

Error: You currently have access to a subset of Twitter API v2 endpoints and limited v1.1 endpoints (e.g. media post, oauth) only. If you need access to this endpoint, you may need a different access level. You can learn more here: